How do you spell LOVE?

p1090021-large

Well, I spell it a bit differently than some, but trust me, it is every bit as loaded and delicious as that chocolate heart, the zoom-zoom auto, or the precious gems others prefer.

Miss GE is getting to know the other Misses GE. They are in cahoots and spillin the beans as I type. My gosh, I never knew I could be so happy. I almost didn’t let that contractor leave. Nick M. and I had been whispering sweet nothings out on the patio, masterfully guised as, Chocolate (Harper and Collins Publishers, 1998); I’d bookmarked a surprise ending for Mr. Contractor, but he excused himself by saying he had one more install on his detail and I knew I couldn’t delay him knowing what all I’d experienced over these past few weeks.  He’ll just have to return when his calendar is less crowded.  In the meantime, please excuse me,  I’m off to kiss my new oven.   Oh, and pardon this less than stellar photo-op; my mind is elsewhere.  I’ll redo this item later.

~ by coffeegrounded on February 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
