Happy Birthday, Mipsey!

Happy Birthday!

 P1110313Keeper

I hope you are enjoying a wonderful, extra-special birthday.  Welcome home to UNT and all that awaits you this year!  I’ll post some celebratory photo’s of your shindig when I can, but for now, I’m sitting in my Cyber-Hades dorm room awaiting repentance and rescue.  There may be a lag in the visuals until I’m redeemed. ;)

I love you, Mips; congratulations and happy 19th  to you.  

P1110342

P1110339

P1110322KeeperToo

~ by coffeegrounded on August 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
