I’m a low-down

cheat.

Once again I’ve been caught stealing candy from a baby.  Okay, it wasn’t candy, it was a photo, but how could I resist?  But, how could ANYONE resist?  Besides, I was stealing from one of my very own: my daughter and son-in-law.

Miss Zulu


(I hope Mr. J. needs to travel to Egypt again, and I hope M1 needs to intern on the coast….That’s how I fetched my Hannah.)

;)

 

~ by coffeegrounded on January 5, 2011.

2 Responses to “I’m a low-down”

  1. ZULU! Oh mom, you are welcome to keep her, but she must be returned once she is completely trained and as calm as Hannah! But try to not get tooooo attached this time ;)

  2. That baby is just 2CUTE! I have both photos downloaded, the closed mouth and the open, if I click on to them in succession, I actually see this baby doing a ‘silent’ bark! It’s too funny!
    P.S. It is ‘illegal’ for me to puppy-sit. I’ve already been arrested in 49 states for puppy-love, theft-ing. ;)

Leave a Reply

 
