Legally old …

enough to get the senior discount at the movie show, a cut on the cost of my auto repairs and a discount on my eyeglasses.  Dang.  Life over here is lovely!  You should come and join me.  In the meantime, enjoy these lovely flowers.  These were a gift from J and M1.  M2 gave me her day, arriving after classes.  We had a full day of adventures planned, but Mr. Water Heater decided he wasn’t up to the celebration.  He tried to rain on our party, but we tore him out and planted his cousin, or rather, the plumber did.  … then we were on the road to mischief and mayhem.

This is my story and I’m sticking to it.

;)

~ by coffeegrounded on August 1, 2012.

2 Responses to “Legally old …”

  1. oh my, these are pretty!

Leave a Reply

 
