A bit of housekeeping

It’s time to shake the rugs and air out this place…

•2013/06/04 •4 Comments (Edit)

I’ve neglected housekeeping chores on this blog for far too long.  I am taking a hiatus for a bit, just so I can sink my teeth into the WordPress forums to capture the mojo of those than can ‘remind’ me of some of the finer details that I have forgotten.

The site will come down from time to time, uncompleted, but as a reprieve.  This arduous task will take me weeks, if not months.  I have something up my sleeve, but I’m one to flit from here to there, so gosh only knows what the result will be.  Thank you for your patience.   If you need to reach me you can do so at the following address.

JavaNoted@gmail(dot)com

(Spam is not tolerated and will be reported!)

Thank you for the patience.  My housekeeping duties will take a while, but I’ll still be checking with my buds on their postings and creative ventures.  And during certain times I will bring the site back on-line, unfinished, just to give myself a mini-break from the challenges before me.

after all,

Look for me to build as slowly and as surely as our friends that built the Great Pyramids, the Colosseum of Rome, and the likes of Venice upon the water.

Yeah, I’m about that fast.

;)

Happy Summer to all!

IMG_0277

To Camden & Caylix

With love,

Auntie “M”

~ by coffeegrounded on June 7, 2013.

2 Responses to “A bit of housekeeping”

  1. I am checking in

Leave a Reply

 
