Wine Wednesday: Guest post from my sister!

Mallory is the author of the blog:  http://www.mallorycanteven.wordpress.com 

Zu Plus Two

Thanks to my sister for filling in for me.  It’s been a busy week and I was too tired to think about wine today (well besides the 9 hours I spent at work today thinking about wine). My sister is hilarious and has recently started her own blog.  Check it out!  She’s going to be famous one day so you might as well start enjoying her comedic sense before the rest of the world.  

Hello there, I’m Mallory, sister to Megan, the writer of the post you hoped to see here for your regularly scheduled ‘Wine Wednesday’. Megan asked me to guest blog for her today seeing as how she is too busy (forgot) to write a Wine Wednesday today, but herein lies the problem. I don’t know anything about wine. Do I drink it? There isn’t a font size large enough to accompany the “YES” that answer deserves, but I…

View original post 848 more words

~ by coffeegrounded on June 27, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
