From our house to yours…

 

Merry Christmas

2014

 

(Click on the first photo to slide thru the album)

 

~ by coffeegrounded on December 22, 2014.

20 Responses to “From our house to yours…”

  1. Beautiful decorations and wonderful tour!

    • I put this little slideshow together for my oldest daughter and my son(in-law). They’ve not able to travel home this year and illness on this side of the miles will keep us from traveling. I wanted to add music, purchased thru my iTunes acct., it worked beautifully until I tried the last bit of editing. If I have an opportunity, I’d like to do some shots at night. I have several stations set with light. If not this year, perhaps next. Thanks again.

    • I couldn’t tell if my comment got posted, there seems to be a snafu with my WordPress for Android app.
      I’m sorry to hear that your daughter and son in law will not be home for Christmas. I hope you all receive an abundance of good health this holiday season. I’m sure your slideshow will make your daughter and son-in-law feel at home this Christmas.

    • Thank you, Tom. My daughter send me a very sweet note, “all warm and cozy.” :)

  2. Beautiful decorations and wonderful tour!

  3. That is truly festive. A tribute to Christmas. Next year can I hire you to do my house? ;-)

  4. Merry Christmas to you and yours!!

Leave a Reply

 
