The Day Before.

The race girl spills the beans…M2, in all her glory. 😊

Mallory Can't Even

Hello, and happy Monday! I hope you all had a lovely weekend! I am currently walking around like a newborn horse, because I completed the Rock N Roll Half Marathon in Dallas yesterday morning!! Jake is still editing some of the pictures he took on his fancy camera, but I have some (by some, I mean two) pictures I got from my mom. I’ll do an actual race day recap tomorrow, but I thought today’s post could cover the night BEFORE the race, because it was jam packed from start to finish!

My Saturday started at 9 am with a small four hour shift at work, and then Jake and I booked it to the DART train into Dallas. The race expo to pick up my packet closed at 5 and I didn’t get off work till 1, and I still had to eat and make it into Dallas! Shortly…

View original post 776 more words

~ by coffeegrounded on March 24, 2015.

2 Responses to “The Day Before.”

  1. Thanks for sharing this – I greatly enjoyed it! :D

Leave a Reply

 
