Pacific Grooves

A gifted and talented force to be reckoned with, this young man is filled with great promise.

I’m dedicating this re-blog to my sister, Bernadette.

Enjoy!

That’s So Jacob

A little over a week ago, I posted a blog entry about a book I read (Pacific Performanceswith promises that I would update the entry with a review, since I didn’t have the time right then and there to write a full-blown review. You probably thought that I forgot, but I didn’t, and now it’s been updated.

But before you check it out, here’s some music to get you in the mood (or to possibly listen to as you scroll down and read it):

Some people don’t like to read and listen to music at the same time. I get that. Actually, I am one of those people; I tend to focus more intently during the silent moments at the beginning/end of a song, but I listen to music while reading most of the time anyway, if only to drown out the outside noise (which is…

View original post 451 more words

~ by coffeegrounded on June 8, 2015.

2 Responses to “Pacific Grooves”

  1. Hey! Just letting you know, my book review, This Book Is Going To Eat My Blog, is now complete. Check it out and let me know what you think at http://wp.me/p3Aqzs-xC. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
