Weird with a side of turkey bacon

An absolutely wild ride of hilarity! Pull up a chair, pop a top and get ready to roll.

I love this girl! Oh, and I thoroughly enjoy her writing. ☕️

The Nudge Wink Report

There’s nothing special to report, just the fact that I’m hemorrhaging currency out of every orifice in my financial body (aka, the usual).

This ***)))SPECIAL REPORT(((*** was told to me by my sister-in-law’s brother’s 2nd wife.  She’s a very reliable source, except when she’s pissed.  Then things get blown all out of proportion.  I’m certain thatsomemost of this is true.

chevycavalier

It’s not like her financial body was much to begin with, but jeez!  How can the well pump, both cars and the washer from hell all decide to die at the same time?

Here is the story as told to me in her own words.

beerwash

The well was fixed, the washer found another use, and I thought the car problem was solved.

carproblem

Murphy’s Law had other plans.

My husband has a friend who is brilliant with fixing vehicles.  Born and raised in the back woods…

View original post 1,934 more words

~ by coffeegrounded on July 31, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
