eyeBoogers: Lord Of The Soup

Attention to anyone that is encountering (or has encountered) the following Android or Google issue(s). Is there a fix, a patch or a contact number that could help with this problem? If you know of one, would you please leave a note in my comment section ?

Thank you!

Buffalo Tom Peabody's Blog 1

…you’ll see things you’ll wish you hadn’t…
Today’s eyeBooger. . .

image

Jungle love!
THE PERSONAL TOUCH!
Sometimes, I even take off my shoes when I make soup!

Did you know Maureen O’Sullivan (Jane) is Mia Farrow’s mom? It’s true! So I guess that makes me Rosemary’s Baby!
Toodles!
Google app for Android update… Apparently Google doesn’t care that the January 12th, 2015 update does not support speech typing for blind people.
Removing ALL the updates to the Google app makes speech typing ‘sort of’ work by reverting to the old version of Google which does not integrate very well with other apps that are designed to work with the updated version of Google. This is a lousy mess for blind people using my version of Android.
Until Google fixes this I am forced to limit the number of posts I make. All of it is so annoying I just stay…

View original post 17 more words

~ by coffeegrounded on January 28, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
